Thank you Friends…

Thank you, friends. I’ve been using this blog as a psychiatrist…somewhere to unload; but you’ve related your lovely comments and I thank you! And to the strangers too! It’s strangely comforting that someone we don’t know is reading about our plight. It is very comforting to know our friends are reading. Keep on commenting folks. I really LOVE it (particularly the martini references…you know how I love my martinis!)

The party is coming…but please do keep in mind, I really want everything perfect! I have the invite designed already (JT is rolliing his eyes – but really, had you expected differently from me?!?!?!?)

Call ahead and drop by. You know we’d LOVE to see you. We always have beer and wine in the fridges…and if not, there is the store up the street… and I can always make something to snack on.

Leave a Reply

